Announcements, August 6, 2011

More Diabetes In Control Aug 11, 2011, 3:58 pm

*****

Announcements:

New CE! For all of you who have been waiting for new Continuing Education opportunities, we are very pleased to announce a new partnership with CardioCareLive. Check out their latest courses in our new Cardiology specialty section.
dLife.com: August 7, 7PM ET on CNBC
Topics: dLife explores the diabetes/depression connection. Plus, a healthy breakfast favorite in the dLife kitchen, and another amazing diabetes makeover. Sundays on CNBC at 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, and 4 PM PT. Catch up on dLife.com.
Please answer this week’s poll: 
View last week’s poll results.
*****************************
We can make a difference!
*****************************
Check out this week’s “Test… … Read the Rest

Tags: dlife, week, poll, diabetes, *****************************, cnbc, check, august, announcements,

Page Information

  • Keywords: diabetes, diabetes newsletter, diabetic newsletter, diabetes, news for diabetics, news for doctors, diabetes in children, diabetes in control,
    health, blood sugars, diabetes type 1, diabetes type 2, health care, blood sugars, low blood sugars, lower blood sugars, a1cnow, hba1c, hemoglobin a1c, sportbrain,
    tacticon, diabetes care, pharmacy
  • Description: Diabetes In Control is a free weekly diabetes newsletter dedicated to helping medical professionals in diabetes care better
    help their diabetes patients.